Yr.no 7 day forecast for Damara Mopane Lodge:
  °C  km/h mm hPa
Sunday 22 April 2018
21-00  25 SE 10 0 1015
Monday 23 April 2018
00-06  22 S 6 0 1015
06-12  18 NE 12 0 1016
12-18  33 WNW 4 0 1014
18-00  31 SW 8 0 1011
Tuesday 24 April 2018
00-06  22 SSW 4 0 1016
06-12  19 ENE 12 0 1015
12-18  33 N 10 0 1013
18-00  31 NNE 14 0 1011
Wednesday 25 April 2018
00-06  22 SSE 11 0 1016
07-13  19 SSE 6 0 1017
13-19  31 S 15 0 1014
19-01  23 S 21 0 1015
Thursday 26 April 2018
01-07  18 SE 6 0 1016
07-13  19 ENE 10 0 1016
13-19  32 ENE 4 0 1011
19-01  27 SSW 15 0 1012
Friday 27 April 2018
01-07  22 SW 2 0 1013
07-13  21 ENE 10 0 1014
13-19  33 NNE 13 0 1010
19-01  28 SSE 13 0 1012
Saturday 28 April 2018
01-07  21 ESE 10 0 1013
07-13  21 NNE 14 0 1015
13-19  32 NNE 18 0 1012
19-01  28 N 12 0 1013
Sunday 29 April 2018
01-07  21 E 9 0 1014
07-13  22 NE 19 0 1016
13-19  32 NNE 23 0 1013
19-01  28 N 14 0 1013
Monday 30 April 2018
01-07  21 WNW 13 0 1014
07-13  21 NE 19 0 1015
13-19  32 NNE 20 0 1013
19-01  27 N 13 0 1012
Tuesday 1 May 2018
01-07  22 SE 12 0 1013
07-13  22 NE 24 0 1015
13-19  31 NNE 27 0 1011

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK