Yr.no 7 day forecast for Damara Mopane Lodge:
  °C  km/h mm hPa
Wednesday 17 October 2018
21-00  21 WSW 16 0 1012
Thursday 18 October 2018
00-06  16 SW 4 0 1013
06-12  13 NE 12 0 1011
12-18  29 WSW 8 0 1010
18-00  30 WSW 31 0 1006
Friday 19 October 2018
00-06  18 ESE 5 0 1012
06-12  16 ENE 11 0 1011
12-18  33 SW 10 0 1010
18-00  27 WSW 32 0 1010
Saturday 20 October 2018
00-06  18 NNW 1 0 1014
08-14  22 ENE 8 0 1012
14-20  37 SW 19 0 1008
20-02  24 WSW 18 0 1012
Sunday 21 October 2018
02-08  19 NE 9 0 1012
08-14  23 NE 9 0 1012
14-20  37 WSW 17 0 1007
20-02  26 WSW 18 0 1010
Monday 22 October 2018
02-08  22 ESE 3 0 1011
08-14  26 NNE 20 0 1012
14-20  34 NNE 17 0.6 1009
20-02  26 NE 20 0 1011
Tuesday 23 October 2018
02-08  23 NE 18 0 1012
08-14  25 NE 25 0 1015
14-20  34 N 22 0 1010
20-02  28 S 10 0.9 1013
Wednesday 24 October 2018
02-08  22 ENE 19 0 1017
08-14  23 ENE 29 0 1017
14-20  32 NNE 18 0 1013
20-02  28 SE 18 0 1014
Thursday 25 October 2018
02-08  23 E 14 0 1015
08-14  24 ENE 22 0 1015
14-20  34 NE 17 0 1010
20-02  29 ESE 21 0 1011
Friday 26 October 2018
02-08  25 E 18 0 1012
08-14  25 ENE 25 0 1014
14-20  34 NE 11 0 1011

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK