Yr.no 7 day forecast for Damara Mopane Lodge:
  °C  km/h mm hPa
Saturday 20 January 2018
13-18  35 E 6 0 1007
18-00  34 SW 16 0 1004
Sunday 21 January 2018
00-06  24 WNW 8 0 1011
06-12  21 W 5 0 1010
12-18  32 SW 12 0 1010
18-00  29 WSW 30 0 1008
Monday 22 January 2018
00-06  18 WSW 12 0 1016
06-12  17 W 2 0 1014
12-18  28 SW 7 0 1012
18-00  30 SW 30 0 1007
Tuesday 23 January 2018
00-06  21 SW 12 0 1014
08-14  20 SW 1 0 1013
14-20  33 SW 12 0 1007
20-02  26 SSW 26 0 1009
Wednesday 24 January 2018
02-08  20 SSE 2 0 1012
08-14  20 S 2 0 1013
14-20  33 SW 16 0 1008
20-02  25 SW 27 0 1010
Thursday 25 January 2018
02-08  19 WNW 8 0 1012
08-14  20 N 2 0 1012
14-20  33 SW 17 0 1008
20-02  25 SW 26 0 1009
Friday 26 January 2018
02-08  19 NW 5 0 1012
08-14  20 NE 2 0 1012
14-20  34 SW 13 0 1007
20-02  26 SW 24 0 1009
Saturday 27 January 2018
02-08  20 WNW 5 0 1011
08-14  21 ESE 7 0 1012
14-20  35 SW 14 0 1007
20-02  28 WSW 20 0 1009
Sunday 28 January 2018
02-08  22 W 5 0 1011
08-14  23 NE 5 0 1010
14-20  36 SW 11 0 1006
20-02  26 WSW 24 0 1007
Monday 29 January 2018
02-08  21 NW 5 0 1010
08-14  22 NNE 7 0 1010
14-20  35 SW 17 0 1006

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK